Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Collaborating Schools

Metro Manila

  • 2003 - 2004: Francisco P. Felix Memorial National High School, Cainta City 
  • 2006 - Balara High School, Diliman QC (1 y) 
  • 2010- 2013 - Rizal High School, Pasig City, Sta. Lucia High School, Pasig City, North Fairview High School, Quezon City,  Krus na Ligas Elementary School, Quezon City 
  • 2012 - 2013 St. Scholastica’s College High School Department, Manila 
  • 2013 - Commonwealth Elementary School , Quezon City 

Rizal: 2013 San Jose National High School, San Jose, Rodriguez, Rizal

Tarlac: 2013 Tarlac State University

Nueva Ecija: 2011-2012 Nueva Ecija National High School

Pampanga: Holy Angel University - College of Arts and Education, Angeles City

Quezon: 2013 College of Education, Manuel S. Enverga University Foundation, Lucena City

  • 2008 – Gubat Central Elementary School, Sorsogon and 
  • 2012 – Gubat Division-wide Elementary Schools 

Albay: 2011-2013 Ligao National High School, Mathematics and Science Departments, Ligao City Camarines Sur: 2013 Central Bicol State University of Agriculture ,College of Development Education, San Jose, Pili

Romblon: 2013 Romblon State University College of Education Cagayan de Oro City: 2013 - Xavier University - Ateneo de Cagayan, School of Education

1 comment:

  1. Hi. Ilan na pong schools ang involved sa LS? Salamat po.